Visa requirements for Australian citizens

Visa requirements for Australian citizens are visa requirements imposed by other states on entry by Australian citizens who wish to enter into their country using an Australian passport.
In 2014 holders of an Australian passport can visit 168 countries and territories visa-free or with visa on arrival, and Australia is currently ranked 7th in terms of travel freedom, ranked behind Greece (6th placing, 169 countries) but above Malaysia and Malta (8th placing, 166 countries).

This video is targeted to blind users.

Article text available under CC-BY-SA
Creative Commons image source in video